Review & giveaway: The Ringer by Amber Malloy

Genre: Romantic Suspense Publisher: Decadent Publishing Date of Publication:  May 23, 2014 ISBN: 978-1-61333-694-6 Number of pages: 184 Word Count: 55,395 Cover Artist: Lacey Savage Amazon Book Description: Lane Garret is a dead ringer... Newly single, cheaters decoy Lane Garret is excited about her fresh start and believes everything is at last on track. Unfortunately, … Continue reading Review & giveaway: The Ringer by Amber Malloy

Book review: Then and Always by Dani Atkins

Publisher: Random House, Ballantine Books Pages: 320 ISBN: 978-0-8041-7852-5 On sale: 20 May, 2014 Amazon For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers. Rachel Wiltshire … Continue reading Book review: Then and Always by Dani Atkins

Review: Mountain Ash by Margareta Osborn

ISBN: 9781742758244 Published: 03/03/2014 Imprint: Bantam Australia Pages: 416 pages Amazon Description: After years of struggling as a single mother, Jodie Ashton has given up on love and passion. What she craves now is security for herself and her beloved daughter Milly. And marriage to widower Alex McGregor, the owner of the prosperous Glenevelyn cattle station in East Gippsland, … Continue reading Review: Mountain Ash by Margareta Osborn

Review: The Wardrobe Girl by Jennifer Smart

Genre: Adult and contemporary romance ISBN: 9780857982513 Published: 03/03/2014 Imprint: Bantam Australia Length: 384 pages Amazon Description: ‘It's just string bikinis, thongs and boardies on Pretty Beach Rescue. You could do it drunk and standing on your head.' After the humiliating end of her last relationship, this is just what TV costume designer, Tess Appleby, needs to hear. Sure, a … Continue reading Review: The Wardrobe Girl by Jennifer Smart