Heartbeat: Hollywood Hearts 3

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE/ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Good girls don’t kiss and tell. Unless they’re caught in the act…

Twenty-one-year-old Chloe Kemp knows it’s not easy growing up in the celebrity spotlight. Unlike other child actors, Chloe’s determined to hold onto her squeaky clean reputation. So far that’s been easy because she really is as sweet as the media portrays.

Until a video of her in bed with the lead singer of a famous rock band is released online. Only nothing happened. Not that anyone will believe her…

Nor will anyone believe she was in bed with the wrong rock star. Chloe’s fallen for drummer, Gabriel da Silva, and she’s heartbroken she’s ruined her chances with him. Or is it possible he’s fallen for Chloe’s sweetness?

When Chloe is sent incriminating images, it becomes apparent someone is following her with the intention of ruining her reputation as well as any relationship with Gabe.If Chloe wants her career to survive, and a shot with Gabe, is it time she grows up and trusts her heart?

Experience more behind-the-scenes Hollywood (and rock star) action in the third book of the Hollywood Hearts series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Liliana Hart.

PRAISE FROM REVIEWERS:

“Heartbeat is a sizzling, thrilling, enchanting read that captivates the reader from cover to cover. I love the dynamic between Chloe and Gabe right from the start. The sparks fly and passion ignite. And the give and take in their relationship is endearing. I was really surprised by who the stalker turned out to be. Wow! This series keeps getting better and better and I look forward to Faith’s story. I really loved Heartbeat and would highly recommend it. Gabe’s and Chloe’s journey will delight and stun the reader leaving them with a happy book hangover.” Liz’s Reading Life

“Heartbeat is another exciting, well-written installment of the Hollywood Hearts series. The combination of sweet romance and suspenseful mystery is an engaging one and I liked Heartbeat even more than Heartbreaker, the previous story in this series. This series just keeps getting better, I’m really anxious for more.” Valeen

“I was shocked at some of the revelations, certainly didn’t see those coming and it makes for an action packed complex romance that was just perfect. Its one that will, like the first book, become a re-reader for me. I loved that we got the real Hollywood setting, the action and dramas of filming, and the difficulties of merging a Hollywood relationship with the odd hours of filming, that comes with a Rock star touring schedule. I like books to reflect the realities of the settings and all three of these have done that beautifully. Stars: Five, a perfect Hollywood romance, with a solid story backing it.” Jeannie

“This was another great addition to the Hollywood Hearts series!I’ve loved Chloe since the first installment – Heartthrob and was waiting to see when she would get her book. And it did not disappoint! Just like the previous two books this one also had a perfect mix of romance, suspense and humor. The characters were amazing! Though Chloe is young and undeniably sweet, she’s not completely naive. She is strong in her own right and has an amazing circle of friends (who I love). It was really great seeing Jake, Ally, Marc and Lena again! Gabriel was also wonderful! He’s strong but tender with Chloe and has his own share of secrets too. But they were perfect for each other! I loved watching their relationship develop!” Shrimalya