Wild Heart: Hollywood Hearts 4

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE/ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Is Hollywood’s most formidable actress a match for one of the world’s toughest stuntmen?

Faith Martin is not having a mid-life crisis. Never mind she’s just turned forty and found a wrinkle. In need of a change from LA, Faith heads to Sonoma Valley in Northern California, only to discover the one man she never wanted to see again is living there.

Cole Cooper is more than just a handsome rancher and winemaker. He’s also a respected stuntman, and Faith knows he’s as dangerous in real life as when he’s diving from cars or throwing punches on-screen.

Then Faith receives the opportunity to star in, as well as direct, a lethal action film that could take her career to new heights. The only problem? The production team wants Cole for the job of stunt coordinator, and they’re not prepared to negotiate.

When suspicious accidents start occurring on-set, is Faith prepared to take extreme risks for the most exciting role of her career? And will those risks include endangering her heart?

Book 4 in the Hollywood Hearts series promises heart-stopping action, and is perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Victoria Dahl, Susan Mallery, and Louise Bagshawe.

PRAISE FROM REVIEWERS:

“Wild Heart was hooking, fun, fresh, and down right addicting. This book, man, I’m going to be blunt, I loved it. I think what made it so special, was that the MC’s were in their 40’s and brought a lot of life experience to the table. It played well into the second chance plot, and made it that much more believable. I loved so much about this book, that I can’t even right now. All the elements captured me, the romance, the mystery, the characters. I could see this book adapted into a movie. So please take my super high recommendation and my stamp of approval that you will fall hard for this gem of a read.” E.A.

“Can I just say that I am in love with this book. The characters, the plot and the author. Cole is hot not just handsome but stop you dead in your tracks hot. But what really hot me was that he stepped up to be a father. That he thought of his family before himself. Then there is Faith. My heart hurt for her. She had been through so much. She had finally had enough of being on the go. I was so excited after reading this story that I have to go back and read more. The author really captures your attention from beginning to end.” Gail

“It pulled me in from the very beginning and didn’t let me go until I had finished the final page.” Laura

“Absolutely loved every page. Intrigue mixed with chemistry sprinkled with romance – yes please!! I loved the main characters. I was laughing out loud and cheering them on through every trial and success. Just a great book and one that I will absolutely enjoy again as soon as I can!” Heather