WISH LIST and I are going on tour! Wanna join me?

So I’ve just seen the cover concept for WISH LIST and I love it! I can’t wait to share it with you when it’s finalised.

In the meantime, I’m getting geared up for the release of the final book in my City Love series. It seemed only fitting that reaching a milestone like the end of a series should warrant something special, so I’ve decided to go on (virtual) tour!

The lovely folk at Tasty Book Tours are organising a tour for me starting 30 May which will run for two weeks. As part of the tour I’ll be doing Interviews, Character Interviews, Promos, Excerpts, and Guest Posts posts, as well as Review Stops.

If you’re a book blogger (or know of a book blogger) who is interested:

YOU CAN SIGN UP HERE

And here’s the blurb for WISH LIST in case you missed it:

COULD THE WRONG MAN ON PAPER BE THE PERFECT MAN IN REAL LIFE?

Cate Harmon likes lists. While this may serve her well as a financial planner, her girlfriends think that creating a checklist for her ideal man is going a step too far. But she has one, and she’s sticking to it.

Cate has always dreamed of starting a family and settling down and yet she’s the only one of her close knit friendship group still unattached. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to lower her standards.

Enter Dave, a reformed bad boy with gorgeous hair and eyes the wrong color. Dave doesn’t tick any of the boxes on Cate’s list. It’s unthinkable that she would develop feelings for him, and yet … Cate finds herself being drawn to Dave in a way she’s never felt before.

Will Cate confront the reasons behind her list? Or will she risk losing a man who could be better than any list she could ever dream up?

This romance where opposites attract is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s